Close
ADDRESS

Maskinistgatan 11
SE-253 51 Påarp (Helsingborg)

Nya Terminalgatan 1
SE-954 32 Gammelstad (Luleå)

Sweden

PHONE

+46 (0)42 22 79 00

FAX: +46 (0)42 22 72 00

E-MAIL

info@netrail.se

Org nr: 556684-6191

We work here for you:

OFFICE  phone 042 22 79 00

Ulla Ressel
Managing Director

+46 (0)70 663 75 46

ulla.ressel@ressel.se

Stella Persson
Economy, Finance & Adm.

+46 (0)73 374 02 90

stella.persson@netrail.se

Jochum Ressel
Manager Operations

+46 (0)70 571 90 91

jochum.ressel@netrail.se

Jan Rehnberg
Projects & QM

+46 (0)70 210 09 06

jan.rehnberg@netrail.se

Mattias Nilsson
Manager Mobile Maintenance

+46(0) 72 720 98 99

matthias.nilsson@netrail.se

Kristofer Johansson
Technical Manager
Mats Wrisén
Service Technician Luleå

+46 (0)72 511 57 20

mats.wrisen@netrail.se

Martin Wethje
Service Technician

+46 (0)733 74 02 92

martin.wethje@netrail.se

Lennart Öberg
Service Technician Luleå

+46 (0)702 70 63 15

lennart.oberg@netrail.se

Magnus Nilsson
Service Technician

+46 (0)72 202 15 22

magnus.nilsson@netrail.se

Find us

NetRail premises are located at Maskinistgatan 11 in Påarp outside Helsingborg. We also dispose of a fenced in rail yard.

Contact us

Namn (måste fyllas i)

E-post (måste fyllas i)

Ämne

Meddelande